0
LOCAL: (606) 286-5540
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JEANIE
Local Olive Hill, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Eric P

State/Province:KY

Not quite the same arrangement as depicted, but beautiful and on time!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: LeeAnn V

State/Province:OH

We live in Ohio and wanted to do something for our Great Auntie who lives there. You guys went above and beyond for us! The flowers were beautiful and made her so happy! You even took time to deliver to her today. Thank you so much for the extra in getting this done for us. Living out of state you never know what you will get lol But we will definitely be back and we pray great blessings for your shop. From taking the order til delivery excellent
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Jason M

State/Province:KY

Love the flowers they delivered. Wish they wouldnt call before hand though!! Otherwise great service. I'll use again
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Jessica H

State/Province:KS

They always go above and beyond for me. They make sure my out of state order always makes it to Mamaw in Olive Hill on time. Flowers are always stunning!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Allie B

State/Province:KY

My granny loved them.
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name: Priscilla H

State/Province:KY

Love shopping here! Along with the Beautiful items offered at this shop you will find a friendly chat with awesome people.
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name: Lanetta L

State/Province:KY

Phyllis and the ladies always have a beautiful and fresh assortment of flowers on hand. Also have a huge selection of beautiful gifts for the people you love.
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name: Jean A

State/Province:KY

I will not ever get flowers from anyone else. They do the best job I have ever seen. I wish I could keep flower in my house everyday
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name: Yvonne H

State/Province:OH

they were beautiful and thank you for doing such a great job on such short notice
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name: Lelana T

State/Province:KY

And you have a cute delivery boy too!